Reviews

L
12/1/2021
Excellent as always.
Melissa
8/21/2021
He knocked very aggressively multiple times and we got up as soon as he knocked and he knocked again aggressively and then he knocked again aggressively and said here's your stuff
Elaina
8/8/2021
You send me noodles with chicken instead of pepper steak.
LaQuai
7/26/2021
TERRIBLE!!!!
Joanne
7/17/2021
Chicken need to be fried harder too soft
Don
7/8/2021
Food was bland and I'm 99% sure the dried noodles were stale.
Shakirah
7/3/2021
The shrimp and broccoli and the shrimp rolls were good. The pizza rolls were a weird texture inside. Egg Foo young was good but could have been fried harder. I was looking forward to trying moo shu for the first time but they sent beef in error.
L
6/18/2021
Best Singapore Mai Fun anywhere
Jennifer
6/15/2021
All the food was absolutely awesome! First time ordering here and will definitely order again!
L
5/8/2021
Everything was the way I like it. Excellent Hot & Sour soup.
Danielle
3/28/2021
They showed up 3 hours early and the delivery driver BANGED at my door for 5 solid minutes, called me, I told him I would be there in a minute (what happened to contactless delivery???) And proceeded to bang at my door for another few minutes.
Jose
3/24/2021
Ok
Ray
2/19/2021
fries were cold
Robert
12/25/2020
Missing 2 items never delivered
Kelly
12/8/2020
Did not receive food
Anthony
11/30/2020
Had them once before. Really good food I’m going to order right now just because writing about it made me hungry
Frank
11/10/2020
My Favorite Chinese Restaurant.
Hector
11/7/2020
The food is delicious, delivery services is 5 stars, thanks
Joyce
7/17/2020
Best Chinese food in the area!
Mario
5/9/2020
my fries were drowned in cheese and soggy
Marc
12/18/2019
Always great! Good quality food!
Lisa
10/21/2019
It was ok. Nothing to rave about. Figured we would try a new place. I’m thinking we’ll go back to our tried and true. Again not bad food just not great.....
gr1d
10/14/2019
Pretty good.
Maria
9/27/2019
Do not add vegetable in the rice
Kahlil
9/11/2019
I was looking for a great taste and got it!
Esmeralda
7/10/2019
The general tso's chicken was okay and the vegetable fried rice with egg was very bland.
LaKeisha
4/17/2019
The food was good. However, the bbq ribs were dry and didn't have any sauce.
Ana
3/21/2019
My order was wrong and came 10 minutes late. Only had 10 min to eat today and asked for white rice but came with fried rice.
Mike
2/16/2019
Great Food!
Mike
2/16/2019
They're awesome!!
Marcia
2/14/2019
Great !!
Stacey
2/13/2019
Always good!
William
2/4/2019
Food was good. It always is but $43.50 and no egg roll? No free soda? Nothing? All restaurants give you something if you order a certain amount. 🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️
Jerry
2/2/2019
Good and hot and everything was correct. Thanks
Marjorie
1/27/2019
The food was perfect and fresh. I just wish there were utensils in the bag
Dana
1/25/2019
We've ordered from here a few times. It's always pretty good. No complaints. But this time I ordered shrimp in lobster sauce. There were only 4 shrimp in almost clear broth. They packaged it in a pint container. What a rip off!
Mike
12/21/2018
Quick, friendly and tasted great!
Bob
10/26/2018
Quick and Friendly Service. The food was good.
Tamika
10/16/2018
Everything was great !☺
DJ
10/6/2018
Food was amazing, my only complaint was i asked for chopsticks and didn't get them
Lydia
10/4/2018
the quality of the food is not the best but the convenience is why we always order
DJ
9/22/2018
The food was amazing.... I will definitely be getting food from you again
Angela
9/1/2018
It took 50 mins to get this delivered
William
9/1/2018
always fast. always courteous. always good food
Sarah
8/18/2018
Forgot the can of coke and ketchup that was requested
Lydia
5/7/2018
awesome food!!
William
4/7/2018
Food is always cooked right. The service is always awesome. Order is always correct!!!
Mary
3/25/2018
Always prompt and great food
Any questions please call us.