Reviews

Jennifer
6/15/2021
All the food was absolutely awesome! First time ordering here and will definitely order again!
L
5/8/2021
Everything was the way I like it. Excellent Hot & Sour soup.
Danielle
3/28/2021
They showed up 3 hours early and the delivery driver BANGED at my door for 5 solid minutes, called me, I told him I would be there in a minute (what happened to contactless delivery???) And proceeded to bang at my door for another few minutes.
Jose
3/24/2021
Ok
Ray
2/19/2021
fries were cold
Robert
12/25/2020
Missing 2 items never delivered
Kelly
12/8/2020
Did not receive food
Anthony
11/30/2020
Had them once before. Really good food I’m going to order right now just because writing about it made me hungry
Frank
11/10/2020
My Favorite Chinese Restaurant.
Hector
11/7/2020
The food is delicious, delivery services is 5 stars, thanks
Joyce
7/17/2020
Best Chinese food in the area!
Mario
5/9/2020
my fries were drowned in cheese and soggy
Marc
12/18/2019
Always great! Good quality food!
Lisa
10/21/2019
It was ok. Nothing to rave about. Figured we would try a new place. I’m thinking we’ll go back to our tried and true. Again not bad food just not great.....
gr1d
10/14/2019
Pretty good.
Maria
9/27/2019
Do not add vegetable in the rice
Kahlil
9/11/2019
I was looking for a great taste and got it!
Esmeralda
7/10/2019
The general tso's chicken was okay and the vegetable fried rice with egg was very bland.
LaKeisha
4/17/2019
The food was good. However, the bbq ribs were dry and didn't have any sauce.
Ana
3/21/2019
My order was wrong and came 10 minutes late. Only had 10 min to eat today and asked for white rice but came with fried rice.
Mike
2/16/2019
Great Food!
Mike
2/16/2019
They're awesome!!
Marcia
2/14/2019
Great !!
Stacey
2/13/2019
Always good!
William
2/4/2019
Food was good. It always is but $43.50 and no egg roll? No free soda? Nothing? All restaurants give you something if you order a certain amount. 🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️
Jerry
2/2/2019
Good and hot and everything was correct. Thanks
Marjorie
1/27/2019
The food was perfect and fresh. I just wish there were utensils in the bag
Dana
1/25/2019
We've ordered from here a few times. It's always pretty good. No complaints. But this time I ordered shrimp in lobster sauce. There were only 4 shrimp in almost clear broth. They packaged it in a pint container. What a rip off!
Mike
12/21/2018
Quick, friendly and tasted great!
Bob
10/26/2018
Quick and Friendly Service. The food was good.
Tamika
10/16/2018
Everything was great !☺
DJ
10/6/2018
Food was amazing, my only complaint was i asked for chopsticks and didn't get them
Lydia
10/4/2018
the quality of the food is not the best but the convenience is why we always order
DJ
9/22/2018
The food was amazing.... I will definitely be getting food from you again
Angela
9/1/2018
It took 50 mins to get this delivered
William
9/1/2018
always fast. always courteous. always good food
Sarah
8/18/2018
Forgot the can of coke and ketchup that was requested
Lydia
5/7/2018
awesome food!!
William
4/7/2018
Food is always cooked right. The service is always awesome. Order is always correct!!!
Mary
3/25/2018
Always prompt and great food
Marcia
3/8/2018
I love it !!!
Ania
1/21/2018
Quick service and food wa very very good!!
Holli
1/1/2018
Fast delivery, delicious food and local! What more could you ask for? I'm happy to know I can order right from the app and within 30 mins, I have food at my door.
Marcia
12/16/2017
So good !! Great services great food amazing !
Brian
12/9/2017
Food was great, arrived timely, and they even contacted me when they ran out of something to substitute. Order was 100% correct.
Teri
10/1/2017
Beef and string beans sooo good. Beef very tender and full of flavor!
Debbie
9/20/2017
Love ordering from Grand China! Food is delivered piping hot & delicious!!
Katherine
9/7/2017
This is my go to place for Chinese food. They never disappoint. Friendly and quick deliveries. Highly recommend!
Any questions please call us.